The Event

In July 2022, the world's leading trade fair for the bicycle industry opened its doors in the Frankfurt metropolitan region for the first time. At the new location, the focus was on urban mobility, both logistically and thematically. The objective: to dare a new start - also to bring the international bicycle industry to Germany.

A perfect occasion to launch the first MOBILITY NETWORK NIGHT on July 14, 2022. With a clear vision: the event should provide a framework to explore cross-industry synergies with other relevant urban mobility players. In an informal atmosphere, the initiators want to create space for genuine, personal exchange between decision-makers and opinion-makers. Beyond their own playing field, new contacts are to be made - whether legacy companies or forward-looking start-ups.

We firmly believe we have achieved this goal, which is why the Mobility Network Night will go into its second round on June 23, 2023.

In addition to networking against the backdrop of the summer skyline, the agenda for the first Mobility Network Night included keynote speeches and panel discussions on topics relevant to the industry. As one of the major brands in the industry, BROSE Antriebstechnik Berlin took on the naming partnership and helped to establish this format in its first year with top-class moderation and exciting speakers.

All pictures of the first MOBILITY NETWORK NIGHT presented by BROSE can be found here.

Sign up for the newsletter now!

en_US

Das Event

Im Juli 2022 öffnete erstmalig die weltweite Leitmesse der Fahrradindustrie ihre Tore in der Metropolregion Frankfurt. Am neuen Standort lag der Fokus auf urbaner Mobilität, logistisch wie thematisch. Die Zielsetzung: einen Neustart zu wagen – auch, um die internationale Fahrradbranche nach Deutschland zu holen.

Ein perfekter Anlass, die erste MOBILITY NETWORK NIGHT am 14. Juli 2022 ins Leben zu rufen. Mit einer klaren Vision: Die Veranstaltung soll einen Rahmen bieten, um branchenübergreifend Synergien mit anderen relevanten Urban Mobility Playern ausloten zu können. In ungezwungener Atmosphäre soll Raum für echten, persönlichen Austausch zwischen Entscheider:innen und Meinungsmacher:innen geschaffen werden. Über das eigene Spielfeld hinaus sollen neue Kontakte entstehen – ob Legacy-Unternehmen oder zukunftsweisendes Start-up.

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dies erreicht zu haben, weshalb die Mobility Network Night am 23. Juni 2023 in die nächste Runde geht.

Neben Networking vor sommerlicher Skyline-Kulisse standen bei der ersten Mobility Network Night Impulse und Inspiration durch eine Keynote-Speech und Panel-Diskussion zu branchenrelevanten Themen auf der Agenda. Als eine der großen Brands der Branche übernahm BROSE Antriebstechnik Berlin die Naming-Partnerschaft und unterstützte dabei, dieses Format bereits im ersten Jahr mit hochkarätiger Moderation und spannenden Speaker:innen zu etablieren.

Alle Bilder der ersten MOBILITY NETWORK NIGHT presented by BROSE finden Sie hier.

Jetzt für den Newsletter anmelden!

de_DE