Contact

There are many questions at an event. We try to give as many answers as possible on this website – if there are still questions, we are happy to hear from you by phone or e-mail.

Organizer

Monika Fiedler-Proksch

fiedler & peter concepts GmbH

As a marketing and event agency, fiedler & peter concepts GmbH has been organising experiential moments especially for the female target group for over eleven years with its own brand "sportingWOMEN", but also high-profile events in the lifestyle and business sectors. Together with her business partner Jessica Peter, Monika Fiedler-Proksch leads a team of six and stages events, congresses and retail activation measures for brands within and outside the sports industry.

Contact information

E-Mail: monika.fiedler@fp-concepts.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 24 96 93 45

www.fp-concepts.de

www.sporting-women.de

Supported by

Karla Sommer

Velokin

In 2018, after almost 20 years in the national and international bicycle trade, Karla Sommer founded her trading and consulting agency Velokin, based in Hamburg. Since then, customers have benefited from Karla's extensive experience in combination with her large network and the strategic and operational consulting concept she developed herself. She gained deep insights into the industry and the market since her apprenticeship in the bicycle mail order business, as a sales manager and as a country and distribution manager for various manufacturers. Due to the intensive cooperation with the specialized trade, she can work on the pulse of the target groups.

Contact information

E-Mail: karla@velokin.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 468 48 25

Daniela Odesser

Dani O. Kommunikation

Daniela Odesser has been active in the bicycle, sports and outdoor industry for almost twenty years. Convinced that contemporary, strategic marketing and communications consulting only works with a holistic approach and constant thinking outside the box, she founded Dani O. Kommunikation in Munich in 2011. Her credo: No Bullshit.

Since then, a large number of European start-ups and corporations have benefited from her work and value the company as a pragmatic, forward-looking sparring partner in the development of modern marketing communications, strategic consulting, interim project management and press relations.

Contact information

E-Mail: hello@dani-o.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 170 313 18 12

www.dani-o.com

Sign up for the newsletter now!

en_US

Kontakt

Bei einer Veranstaltung gibt es viele Fragen. Wir versuchen, auf dieser Seite so viele Antworten wie möglich zu geben – wenn trotzdem noch Fragen offen sind, freuen wir uns über Ihre Nachricht per Telefon oder E-Mail.

Veranstalter

Monika Fiedler-Proksch

fiedler & peter concepts GmbH

fiedler & peter concepts GmbH organisiert als Marketing- und Event-Agentur seit über elf Jahren mit ihrer eigenen Marke „sportingWOMEN“ Erlebnismomente speziell für die weibliche Zielgruppe, aber auch hochkarätige Veranstaltungen im Lifestyle- und Business-Bereich. Gemeinsam mit ihrer Geschäftspartnerin Jessica Peter leitet Monika Fiedler-Proksch ein sechsköpfiges Team und inszeniert für Marken innerhalb und außerhalb der Sportbranche Veranstaltungen, Kongresse und Retail-Aktivierungsmaßnahmen.

Kontaktdaten

E-Mail: monika.fiedler@fp-concepts.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 24 96 93 45

www.fp-concepts.de

www.sporting-women.de

Unterstützt von

Karla Sommer

Velokin

2018 gründete Karla Sommer nach fast 20 Jahren im nationalen und internationalen Radhandel ihre Handels- und Consulting-agentur Velokin mit Sitz in Hamburg. Kund:innen profitieren seitdem von Karlas umfassender Erfahrung in Zusammenspiel mit ihrem großen Netzwerk und dem eigens entwickelten strategischen und operativen Beratungskonzept. Die tiefen Einblicke in die Industrie und den Markt, sammelte sie seit ihrer Ausbildung im Fahrradversandhandel, als Vertriebsleitung und als Country- und Distribution Managerin bei verschiedenen Herstellern. Durch die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fachhandel kann sie am Puls der Zielgruppen arbeiten.

Kontaktdaten

E-Mail: karla@velokin.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 468 48 25

Daniela Odesser

Dani O. Kommunikation

Daniela Odesser ist seit knapp zwanzig Jahren in der Fahrrad-, Sport- und Outdoor-Industrie aktiv. Überzeugt davon, dass zeitgemäße, strategische Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung nur mit einem holistischen Ansatz und ständigem Blick über den Tellerrand funktioniert, gründete sie 2011 Dani O. Kommunikation in München. Ihr Credo: No Bullshit.

Seitdem haben ein Vielzahl europäischer Start-Ups und Konzerne von ihrer Arbeit profitiert und schätzen das Unternehmen als pragmatischen, vorausschauenden Sparrings-Partner in der Entwicklung moderner Marketing-Kommunikation, strategischer Beratung, Interims-Projektleitungen und Pressearbeit.

Kontaktdaten

E-Mail: hello@dani-o.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 170 313 18 12

www.dani-o.com

Jetzt für den Newsletter anmelden!

de_DE