Partners

Ticket prices are available for companies as part of sponsorship packages. We appreciate your interest and are happy to put together individual sponsorship packages.

NAMING PARTNER

Brose is the world's fourth-largest family-owned automotive supplier. Every year, Brose supplies the automotive industry with several million electric motors. Brose has transferred this knowledge and designed an innovative drive system for electric bicycles.

"When we first heard about this new format, we were immediately hooked," explains Antje Geyer, Head of Marketing Micromobility at Brose. "Especially in the very dynamic bicycle industry, it is important to have the time and the right setting for networking and exchange with the decision makers of the bicycle and micromobility industry. We are proud to be a part of it and hope that the Mobility Network Night will be a valuable experience for everyone."

MUSIC PARTNER

VeloConcerts is a sustainable, mobile stage which can unfold in minutes. We like to keep things simple and let you focus on what you love most: performing. At every phase of development, we’ve had a ‘plug and play’ philosophy in mind. From the moment a rider jumps on the bike to the moment the set is complete, every stage of the process is intuitive and efficient. The VeloStage unfolds in minutes and disappears without a trace after the event.

AREA SPONSORS

my Boo builds unique bicycles from bamboo, together with a social project in Ghana. In 80 hours of handwork, real unique pieces with special riding comfort are created.

  • Stable as steel, light as aluminum and comfortable as carbon
  • Weatherproof, UV-resistant, scratch-resistant varnish
  • Tested according to ISO standard – up to 5 years warranty on the frame upon registration.
  • Assembly of all models in our factory in Kiel
  • Each purchase finances a school in Ghana with 500 children

SPONSORS

The innovative Bluetooth tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) for bikes and e-bikes monitors the pressure and temperature of the bike tires, leading to increased safety for e-trekking, e-city, e-mountain and e-cargo bikers.

More safety, more comfort.

A beer completely without alcohol, but with 100% flavor: With its isotonic effect and vitamin content, our 0.0% Pils Alkoholfrei is the perfect refreshment and Germany's most popular 0.0% Alkoholfrei.

SAZbike is the specialist journal for the bike industry in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Current news, analyses of market events including detailed figures as well as appealing product information and presentations characterise the issues. We accompany the Eurobike with daily updated issues.

Sensata Technologies is a global industrial technology company striving to create a cleaner, more efficient, electrified and connected world. Through our broad portfolio of sensors, electrical protection components and sensor-rich solutions which create valuable business insights, we help our customers address increasingly complex engineering and operating performance requirements.

Inventions that improve and simplify everyday life are often the best. Especially if, at first, we didn't realise we could do any better. Such innovations become so commonplace so quickly that it is hard to imagine how one could ever live without them.

The Tracefy GPS solution for managing (fleets of) small (electric) vehicles is one such invention. An invisibly concealed GPS tracker provides the owner of e-bikes, e-scooters and other (e-)mobility vehicles with valuable data in real time, giving him an insight into the location, performance and state of repair of each individual vehicle.

velobiz.de and velobiz.de Magazin are among the leading trade media for the bicycle trade and other market participants in German-speaking countries. While online velobiz.de focuses on the latest industry news, the print medium velobiz.de Magazin goes into more depth in terms of content. The successful concept of velobiz.de Magazin is as follows: Ten print issues, each with a main topic, supplement the online news of velobiz.de with reports, interviews and background information.

The Bundesverband Zukunft Fahrrad is a German trade association based in Berlin consisting of dynamic and innovative companies from all areas of the bicycle industry: service providers, manufacturers, retailers, digitalization start-ups and suppliers. Whether new or well-established companies in a rapidly growing and constantly changing market, we all have a common goal: sustainable mobility change. We are convinced that the bicycle is a central element for sustainable mobility in the 21st century. We contribute our market expertise to the political decision-making process through our association activities, sustainably strengthening the bicycle in all its variations.

GOODS & OTHERS

biciTALENT is the leading recruitment service for the European Bicycle Industry. With our superb network, we fill your vacancies fast, discreetly, and find the best possible match for your company. Our international team consists of different native speakers with different local networks, and a long track record in the bike industry, so that besides our home markets DACH (GAS) & BeNeLux, we are also operative in most other European markets nowadays.

Have you ever heard the saying "It was a simpler time" when describing the past? At COBAGS, we want to make the future a "simpler time". With innovative design and problem-oriented thinking, we aim to develop products that make your life easier and safer with practical, eco-friendly solutions.

You should not have to compromise for a good future. Let's make it simple.

In the TUNAP Sports technical line you will find everything for a quick cleaning as well as the appropriate care and regular service for your bike. The application of the individual cleaning and care products is simple and very efficient. The TUNAP Sports BodyCare line is specially designed for the needs of athletes. The functional cosmetics offer safe protection and care for the skin, targeted relaxation for the muscles or quick and effective help for injuries.

SUPPORTERS

These well-known partners have already secured numerous tickets for the premiere event: 
 
Croozer
CUBE
Milky Way Media UG
POC 
Precisions Bicycle
en_US

Partner

Ticketpreise sind für Firmen im Rahmen von Sponsoringpaketen erhältlich. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und schnüren gern auch individuelle Sponsorenpakete.

NAMING PARTNER

Brose ist weltweit der viertgrößte Automobilzulieferer in Familienbesitz. Jährlich beliefert Brose die Automobilindustrie mit mehreren Millionen Elektromotoren. Dieses Wissen hat Brose übertragen und ein innovatives Antriebssystem für Elektrofahrräder konzipiert.

„Als wir zum ersten Mal von diesem neuen Format gehört haben, waren wir sofort Feuer und Flamme“, erklärt Antje Geyer, Head of Marketing Mikromobiliät bei Brose. „Gerade in der sehr dynamischen Fahrradbranche ist es wichtig, Zeit und den richtigen Rahmen für Networking und Austausch mit den Entscheiderinnen und Entscheider der Fahrrad- und Mikromobilitätsbranche zu haben. Wir sind stolz, ein Teil davon zu sein und hoffen, dass die Mobility Network Night für alle ein wertvolles Erlebnis wird.“

MUSIK PARTNER

VeloConcerts ist eine nachhaltige, mobile Bühne, die sich in wenigen Minuten entfalten kann. Wir möchten die Dinge einfach halten, damit Sie sich auf das konzentrieren können, was Sie am meisten lieben: performen. In jeder Phase der Entwicklung hatten wir eine „Plug and Play“-Philosophie im Sinn. Von dem Moment an, in dem ein Fahrer auf das Fahrrad springt, bis zu dem Moment, in dem das Set komplett ist, ist jeder Schritt des Prozesses intuitiv und effizient. Die VeloStage ist in wenigen Minuten aufgebaut und verschwindet nach der Veranstaltung spurlos.

AREA SPONSOREN

my Boo baut einzigartige Fahrräder aus Bambus, gemeinsam mit einem sozialen Projekt in Ghana. In 80 Stunden Hand­arbeit ent­ste­hen ech­te Unikate mit besonderem Fahrkomfort.

  • Stabil wie Stahl, leicht wie Alu und komfortabel wie Carbon
  • Witterungsbeständig, UV-Fest, kratzfester Lack
  • Nach ISO-Norm getestet – bis 5 Jahre Garantie auf den Rahmen bei Registrierung
  • Montage aller Modelle in unserer Manufaktur in Kiel
  • Jeder Kauf finanziert eine Schule in Ghana mit 500 Kindern

SPONSOREN

Das innovative Bluetooth Reifendruckkontrollsystem (RDKS) für Bikes und E-Bikes überwacht den Druck und die Temperatur der Fahrradreifen und führt dadurch zu erhöhter Sicherheit für E-Trekking, E-City, E-Mountain und E-Cargo Bikers.

Mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort.

Ein Bier ganz ohne Alkohol, dafür mit 100 % Geschmack: Mit seiner isotonischen Wirkung und seinem Vitamingehalt ist unser 0,0% Pils Alkoholfrei die perfekte Erfrischung und Deutschlands beliebtestes 0,0% Alkoholfrei.

SAZbike ist die Fachzeitung für die Fahrradbranche in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Aktuelle Nachrichten, Analysen des Marktgeschehens inklusive detailliertem Zahlenmaterial sowie ansprechende Produktinformationen und -präsentationen zeichnen die Ausgaben aus. Die Eurobike begleiten wir mit tagesaktuellen Ausgaben.

Sensata Technologies ist ein globales Industrietechnologieunternehmen, das sich für eine sauberere, effizientere, elektrifizierte und vernetztere Welt einsetzt. Durch unser breites Portfolio an Sensoren, elektrischen Schutzkomponenten und sensorreichen Lösungen, die wertvolle Geschäftseinblicke schaffen, helfen wir unseren Kunden, immer komplexere technische und betriebliche Leistungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Erfindungen, die das tägliche Leben verbessern und vereinfachen, sind oft die besten. Vor allem, wenn wir anfangs nicht wussten, dass wir es besser machen können. Solche Innovationen werden so schnell alltäglich, dass man sich gar nicht mehr vorstellen kann, wie man jemals ohne sie leben konnte.

Die Tracefy-GPS-Lösung für das Management von (Flotten von) kleinen (elektrischen) Fahrzeugen ist eine solche Erfindung. Ein unsichtbar versteckter GPS-Tracker liefert dem Besitzer von E-Bikes, E-Scootern und anderen (E-)Mobilitätsfahrzeugen wertvolle Daten in Echtzeit, die ihm einen Einblick in den Standort, die Leistung und den Reparaturzustand jedes einzelnen Fahrzeugs geben.

velobiz.de und velobiz.de Magazin zählen zu den führenden Fachmedien für den Fahrradhandel und andere Marktteilnehmer im deutschsprachigen Raum. Während online bei velobiz.de die aktuellen Branchen-Nachrichten im Vordergrund stehen, geht das Print-Medium velobiz.de Magazin inhaltlich in die Tiefe. Das Erfolgskonzept von velobiz.de Magazin lautet: Zehn Print-Ausgaben ergänzen mit jeweils einem Schwerpunkt-Thema die Online-News von velobiz.de um Reportagen, Interviews und Hintergründe. 

Der Bundesverband Zukunft Fahrrad ist ein Zusammenschluss dynamischer und innovativer Unternehmen aller Bereiche der Fahrradwirtschaft. Die Mitglieder sind sowohl etablierte wie auch junge Akteure aus der Dienstleistung, Herstellung, dem Handel, Zulieferung sowie Start-ups der Digitalisierung. Als Unternehmen in einem stark wachsenden und sich stetig verändernden Markt haben alle ein gemeinsames Ziel: die nachhaltige Mobilitätswende. Das Fahrrad spielt für die nachhaltige Mobilität des 21. Jahrhunderts eine zentrale Rolle. Um das volle Potenzial des Fahrrads auszuschöpfen, unterstützt Zukunft Fahrrad mit seiner Marktexpertise politische Entscheidungsprozesse und schafft Austauschplattformen für Akteure der nachhaltigen Mobilitätsbranche.

GOODS & OTHERS

biciTALENT ist die führende Personalberatung in der europäischen Fahrradindustrie. Mit unserem erstklassigen Netzwerk besetzen wir ihre offenen Positionen schnell, diskret, und finden den besten Match für Sie und ihr Unternehmen. Unser Internationales Team besteht aus Menschen mit verschiedenen Muttersprachen und jeweils lokalen Netzwerken, sowie langjähriger Erfahrung in der Fahrradbranche, so dass wir neben unseren Heimatmärkten DACH & Benelux mittlerweile auch in vielen weiteren europäischen Ländern aktiv sind.

Haben Sie jemals den Spruch „Es war eine einfachere Zeit“ gehört, wenn Sie die Vergangenheit beschreiben?
Bei COBAGS wollen wir die Zukunft zu einer „einfacheren Zeit“ machen. Mit innovativem Design und problemorientierter Denkweise zielen wir darauf ab, Produkte zu entwickeln, die Ihr Leben mit praktischen, umweltfreundlichen Lösungen einfacher und sicherer machen.

Sie sollten keine Kompromisse für eine gute Zukunft eingehen müssen. Machen wir es doch einfach.

In der TUNAP Sports Techniklinie finden Sie alles für eine schnelle Reinigung sowie die passende Pflege und den regelmäßigen Service für Ihr Bike. Die Anwendung der einzelnen Reinigungs,- und Pflegeprodukte funktioniert ganz einfach und sehr effizient. Die TUNAP Sports BodyCare Linie ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Sportlern abgestimmt. Die funktionale Kosmetik bietet sicheren Schutz und Pflege für die Haut, gezielte Entspannung für die Muskulatur oder auch schnelle und wirksame Hilfe bei Blessuren.

SUPPORTER

Diese namhaften Partner haben sich bereits zahlreiche Tickets für die Premieren-Veranstaltung gesichert 
 
Croozer
CUBE
Milky Way Media UG
POC 
Precisions Bicycle
de_DE